No widget added yet.

Latest News

  • “Hurrah” Admission in various courses offered by college shall be open to all the candidates who fulfill the eligibility criterion.



Department of Admin

  • Ms. Nikita Kushwaha
  • Ms. Akansha Hedav
  • Mr. Vipin Bhamre
  • Mr. Sumit Gurjar
  • Mr. Kishore Dhupkariya
  • Mrs. Sapna Choudhary
  • Mr. Deependra Rajawat
  • Ms. Priya Kushwaha
  • Ms. Sunita Rajput

Ms.Nikita Kushwaha(Head of Department)

close slider